Loading Events

 

Our “Annual Community Meet” is becoming an annual tradition and celebration in 2023!

We are excited to report back our reflections, stories, and impact from 2022, and share with you exciting ideas and plans for 2023! Along with an inspiring and diverse lineup of community speakers, this is a celebration you don’t want to miss. We are sending the dates now so you can already book your calendars and be with US!

We are holding this event twice – a testament to our global community across many different time zones :) At both events you will hear from Marshall Ganz, LCN members and community speakers and have opportunities to renew old bonds and make new.

March 13th, Monday @ 10:00 PM 11:30 PM Eastern Time | March 14th, Tuesday @ 7:30 – 9:00 AM India Standard Time | 9:00 – 10:30 AM Indochina Time | 12:00 – 1:30 PM Australian Eastern Time 

Looking for a different time zone? Click here to find out your local time

March 16th, Thursday @  7:00 – 8:30 AM Pacific Time | 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Central Time | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Eastern Time | 3:00 – 4:30 PM Central European Time

Looking for a different time zone? Click here to find out your local time

Registration form